nycposa.blogg.se

Symantec endpoint protection license renewal price
Symantec endpoint protection license renewal price





symantec endpoint protection license renewal price symantec endpoint protection license renewal price symantec endpoint protection license renewal price

If this is the type of service we should expect, I think we should look elsewhere. Today I get an email saying that the renewal packages are just $16.99 instead of $39.00 - no response from CDW by phone email or messaging.Īs others have mentioned. Today I get an email saying that the renewal packages are just 16.99 instead of 39.00 - no response from CDW by phone email or messaging. I requested a quote from CDW three weeks ago (as that was the proper way to go) and that arrived yesterday with the only option to buy 4 years worth of licenses. I requested a quote from CDW three weeks ago (as that was the proper way to go) and that arrived yesterday with the only option to buy 4 years worth of licenses. To be honest I don't know where we are with CDW I have ordered the renewal licenses 2 weeks ago and this order is "On Hold". Trying to call CDW and to get answers is like wading through molasses on your knees backwards wearing a blindfold. Referred to a "Distributor" (listing only goes to letter M) and chose CDW. I have been traipsing through Broadcom to get answers, opened the account done what they say to do (with great difficulty and no assistance). Previously, we have just paid Symantec every time with the credit card on file. Some reports say that the system "stops working" if unpaid. According to master control we have 9 days left to renew. I am at my wits end trying to renew our licenses (only 20).







Symantec endpoint protection license renewal price